Slug-Lines.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > General Slugging Questions and Comments > General Slugging Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

slug line waiting

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote alonsito Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: slug line waiting
    Posted: 20 Apr 2009 at 12:10pm
I have been slugging for more than 20 years but this is the first time I encounter this problem. I moved and I am using a new slug-line. I get there around 5:20 A.M. The first car does not stop until 5:55 or 6 A.M.