Slug-Lines.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > General Slugging Questions and Comments > General Slugging Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

234 slugs

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NO44 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: 234 slugs
    Posted: 02 Mar 2011 at 2:15pm
Where are you in the afternoon? Also anyone working in the Chinatown area that slugs to 234??? I am a driver.. thanks!

Nic
snlfam View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote snlfam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Mar 2011 at 4:41pm
Unless I can take the bus to transfer at a lot that I can get a slug ride from as a backup, I don't think this church lot will help with DC slugs unless there are routes to DC on the PRTC buses that go by here. I think would be an excellent place for Rosslyn-Ballston slugs. [:)]

If we want to use it as a working lot for DC routes, I don't have a problem with that only wouldn't we have at least as big of a problem getting drivers to drop off at this lot in the evening as the 123 lot? I am still putting my weight behind getting the 123 lot to function... and am having a little success. At least there, we have the bus as a backup.
keelhauld View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote keelhauld Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Mar 2011 at 9:04pm