Slug-Lines.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Archived Slugging Topics > Coordinated Rides Home
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedKing St. metro to 610.

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 6speedTL Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: King St. metro to 610.
    Posted: 07 Sep 2005 at 3:39pm
Hello. This is my first time in this forum and I want see if I can find 2 passengers to ride with me from the King St. Metro station to any of the Rt. 610 commuter lots.

I would like to pick up between 4:00 and 4:15 pm.
6speedTL View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 6speedTL Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2005 at 4:04pm
Well, I guess I was too late. Maybe next time.
N_or_S_bound View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote N_or_S_bound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Sep 2005 at 9:50am
6speed,

I work in Old Town Alex. Have been looking for folks to share driving/riding responsibilities to/from 610/Old Town area. I normally leave Stafford 6-630 and leave Old Town sometime between 4-5pm. My hours are somewhat flexible especially if I can get a rider/driver which precludes the stop in CC or Pentagon flow.

Let me know if you think we can arrange at least a carpool of 2 and work from there to build it to 3 or more.

thanks,

NoSb

SOV because you can, HOV because you care!
ratmyr View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ratmyr Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Sep 2005 at 3:29pm