Slug-Lines.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > General Slugging Questions and Comments > General Slugging Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Worst Slugs Ever!!!!!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CBlue Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Worst Slugs Ever!!!!!
    Posted: 24 Jan 2014 at 7:02am
Driver decided to be nice and take 3 in the back seat. Other 2 slugs have talked nonstop all the way!!! Aaaaaarrrrrrgh! SO RUDE!!!!!!!

RetiredMarine View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RetiredMarine Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Jan 2014 at 8:13am
If the driver wasn't upset then it is not rude. As a driver I enjoy talking so I would not be upset at all.
anniekay06 View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote anniekay06 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Feb 2014 at 12:56pm