Slug-Lines.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > General Slugging Questions and Comments > General Slugging Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Spring break

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
shelbybrynn View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shelbybrynn Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Spring break
    Posted: 26 Apr 2006 at 12:16pm
get rid of these spammers please...
bigmike View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bigmike Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Apr 2006 at 12:43pm
NOW I do, believe me. I have learned my lesson in more ways than you guys could imagine. Hence why I dropped the V8's and went the 4 cylinder route. I am a VERY safe driver nowadays, im getting older, cant do what I did when I was a little younger.
sluDgE View Drop Down
Master Slug
Master Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sluDgE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Apr 2006 at 12:32pm
And with that drving record you want slugs to risk life and limb with you behind the wheel? [V] Hope you have good liability coverage. [:)] Please drive safely and sanely, my friend. [;)]
bigmike View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bigmike Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Apr 2006 at 12:24pm
Take it from a high who has driven high-profile vehicles all his life (until now). If there is a way to get out of a ticket, I know it. Sure I have been busted, and not contested it, and I have had attorneys, and I have paid some HUGE fines. BUT, in my example, you CAN get out of it by claiming profiling.
N_or_S_bound View Drop Down
New Slug
New Slug